ONTARIO SCHOOL DISTRICT

We're O Positive.

O Positive is more than a slogan for us.
It's our way of telling a story of the many
successes that are deserving of Ontario's pride.
Are you ready to be a part of our story?

Dr. Jodi Elizondo

Principal

jelizondo@ontario.k12.or.us

Melissa Judson 

Associate Principal

majudson@ontario.k12.or.us

Nathan Sandberg 

Associate Principal

nsandberg@ontario.k12.or.us

Manny Alvarado

Athletic Director

maalvarado@ontario.k12.or.us

Ken Martinez 

Instructional Coach

 kmartinez@ontario.k12.or.us

Kim Alexander

Bookkeeper & Registrar

kalexander@ontario.k12.or.us

Victoria Alexander

Migrant Graduation Specialist

valexander@ontario.k12.or.us

Angelica Davila

Secretary

abdavila@ontario.k12.or.us

Stacie Grove

Main Office Secretary 

sgrove@ontario.k12.or.us

Trudy Hawk

Attendance Secretary

thawk@ontario.k12.or.us

Staci Hunter

Instructional Assistant

shunter@ontario.k12.or.us

Officer Steve Mallea

Student Resource Officer

smallea@ontario.k12.or.us

Nicole Adamson

Health 1, Women's Fitness

High Schools Against Cancer Advisor

nadamson@ontario.k12.or.us

Kristin Andreazzi

Testing Coordinator

kandreazzi@ontario.k12.or.us

Grace Arcilla

OHS Instructional Assistant

garcilla@ontario.k12.or.us

Deb Ayers

Loma Bittick

Int. Algebra, Adv. Geometry, Math 2

lbittick@ontario.k12.or.us

Tyson Beggs

Calculus  Intergrated Algebra, Algebra 2, Topics in Algebra, Math

tbeggs@ontario.k12.or.us

Dee Bledsoe

Ian Cady

World History, US History, Psychology

icady@ontario.k12.or.us

Alicia Casillas

Geometry, Algebra 1, CPR-Math, Math Alternative Assessment

acasillas@ontario.k12.or.us

Aida Camargo-Meza

OHS Food Services

Joanna Carranco

Employment Readiness, Academic Seminar, Internship

William Derr 

Custodian 

Lindsay Devries

Bridges

ldevries@ontario.k12.or.us

John Dewitt 

Counselor

jdewitt@ontario.k12.or.us

Tara Dominick

American Government, Honors American Government, Sociology, and Honors US History 

OMS Cross Country Coach

tdominick@ontario.k12.or.us

Debbie Durham

Transition Specialist

debbie.durham@malesd.k12.or.us

Charles Edmondson 

Custodian 

Teresa Edmondson

Custodian 

Jodie Eichorst

Julie Eskelsen

BiologyLeadership ,Leadership Advisor, and  SMILE Advisor

jeskelsen@ontario.k12.or.us

Alexie Espinoza

Kitchen Staff 

Yolanda Espinoza

Kitchen Staff 

Laura Faulk

English 11, World History, Speech, Honors English 11 

lfaulk@ontario.k12.or.us

Carolina Flores-Jensen

ESL

cfloresdavies@ontario.k12.or.us

Matt Gilman

Tiger Band and Guitar 1, Guitar 2 

Director OHS Concert & Marching Bands

mgilman@ontario.k12.or.us

Andria Hainey

Instructional Assistant

Alex Hadi

Instructional Assistant

Christina Hawkins

Instructional Assistant 

chawkins@ontario.k12.or.us

Calvin Hodge 

World History, Economics, Honors Economics, CBI Social Studies, and Personal Finance 

chodge@ontario.k12.or.us

Jennifer Johnston-Carsten 

Honors Biology, Advanced Biology, Biology Foundations, CPR Science Zoology

Science Club Advisor

jjcarsten@ontario.k12.or.us

Teresa Johnston

Instructional Assistant

tjohnston@ontario.k12.or.us

Jon Kilzer

Counselor

jkilzer@ontario.k12.or.us

Katie Knudsen

Ontario Transitions Academy

kknudsen@ontario.k12.or.us

Connie Limbaugh

OAS, Health and Life Management, Health for Parenting Teens, Child Care Assistant

climbaugh@ontario.k12.or.us

Gretchen Longwell

Piano/Voice Class, Elite Choir, and Tiger Choir

OHS Choir Director

glongwell@ontario.k12.or.us

Scott MacDonald 

Instructional Assistant

Gary Mack

Geometry, Math 111,112,113

gmack@ontario.k12.or.us

Robyn Meeks

Language F, English 10, Creative Writing

rmeeks@ontario.k12.or.us

Luz Morrison

Art 1 & 2, Drawing 1 & 2, Art for Children, H. Adv. Art

lmorrison@ontario.k12.or.us

Leticia Munoz-Lopez

OHS Food Services

Maria Nunez

OHS Food Services

Chris Paulsen 

Student Services

College Assistance Advisor, Malheur Country ESD

chris.paulsen@malesd.k12.or.us

Carren Poff

English 12Honors English 12, Language D!, CBI-Language Arts

cpoff@ontario.k12.or.us

Anne Presley

OTA English, English 10, English 11, English 12 and Honors English 10

Junior Class Advisor

apresley@ontario.k12.or.us

Dennise Quaid

Kitchen Staff 

Loris Quintero

Instructional Assistant

lquinter@ontario.k12.or.us

Paula Roberts

Chemistry and Integrated Science

High Schools Against Cancer Advisor, Science Club Advisor

proberts@ontario.k12.or.us

Alicia Rodriguez 

Kitchen Staff 

Ryan Roulston

 Financial AlgebraIntro to Engineering, Principles of Engineering, Video Editing

Game Club Advisor, , Math Club Advisor, SMILE Club Advisor

rroulston@ontario.k12.or.us

Michaela Savage

Instructional Assistant

msavage@ontario.k12.or.us

Marc Segal

Language!, English 9

msegal@ontario.k12.or.us

Kelly Shaw 

Custodian 

Trina Sherman

Language E!, Life Skills 1, Math Review

tsherman@ontario.k12.or.us

Noelle Sievenpiper

Classroom Nurse

nsievenpiper@ontario.k12.or.us

Debbie Seal 

Instructional Assistant

Anita Stark

Instructional Assistant

astark@ontario.k12.or.us

Jaime Stills

Quest-Instructional Assistant

jstills@ontario.k12.or.us

Rod Williams

AstronomyIntegrated Science, Genetics, CPR-Science

rwilliams@ontario.k12.or.us

Jeannie Wyborney

Quest-Instructional Assistant

jwyborney@ontario.k12.or.us